Members & District Map

The Carver County Board of Commissioners appoints the five members to the CDA Board who in turn direct all CDA activities.

Map showing the 5 districts of Carver County

Sarah H. Carlson, District 1

Greg Kummer, District 5

Molly Koivumaki, District 3
Vice Chair

Darrel Sudheimer, District 4

Greg Anderson, District 2

Agendas & Minutes

Until further notice, the CDA Board meetings will be held remotely using Zoom.

Carver County CDA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 870 9402 5291
Passcode: 244521
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87094025291#,,,,244521# US (Chicago) +16465588656,,87094025291#,,,,244521# US (New York)